Pedro Garcia – Albany Ballet Flat

Last time I checked, which was a minute ago, just so I could say that, Albany was the capital of New York. It’s not a particularly pleasant place to be, I mean, even NY’s Attorney General keeps a second office in Manhattan where he spends most of his time. So why did Pedro Garcia name this beautiful, dainty ballet flat after such a dismal place?

But wait, who’s Pedro Garcia? Why haven’t I heard of him before? According to Google, he’s either a famous Pastor, a football player, or a mysterious fashion designer. I’m gonna go with the third door. I do like this shoe though, even if I know nothing about the designer other than his first and last names.

Nice, pale pink, ruffle on the toe, pointed.  I’m in heaven.  I still don’t get why it’s called the Albany, though.

Leave a Reply

