Valentino – Rose Flat Sandal

Today is my best friend’s birthday. She is nineteen years old today, and so, on this day of her birth I have selected a shoe that I know she would love. Her favorite things in life are pink with flowers. I think Valentino has hit the nail right on the head with these rose flat sandals.

I love them too, obviously. I mean, it is only natural that my best friend and I would have similar taste – and we do. We don’t have identical taste, but I love these shoes and I know she will too.

So I’m sorry for a short post today, and maybe I’ll write another one later if I’m not too busy celebrating!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ALI!

One thought on “Valentino – Rose Flat Sandal

Leave a Reply

