Sole Sensations – Spaghetti Stiletto

No they’re not real spaghetti, so wipe that drool off of your face and go get a burger. Yes they’re actually wearable shoes. Maybe you can wear them to an Italian wedding? Bad joke. But all jokes aside for a minute, these are fabulous. Delicious in all senses of the word. Have a listen to what the designer himself says (about his work in general, not these stilettos specifically):

Having been described as a Multi-dimensional artist and designer. I have been developing my 2D and 3D creative desires for the past 30 years. My education and professional work experience has developed in: Boston, New York City, LA and now warm sunny South Florida.

With a degree in Graphic Design and a very unique look at life, I have enjoyed expressing my creativity not only in graphics, but window display, costume, prop design and production, for Mattel Toys, MTV, Nickelodeon, Macy’s, Gibson Guitar or Red Bull to name a few, I give a unique twist to whatever comes my way..

It is with all this previous creative experience that I now bring to the table my most recent and extensive work of Fantasy shoe sculptures.

That leaves me with just one thing to say:

On top of spaghetti all covered with cheese.
I lost my poor meatball when somebody sneezed.
It rolled off the table, it rolled on the floor,
And then my poor meatball rolled out of the door.
It rolled in the garden and under a bush,
And then my poor meatball was nothing but mush.
The mush was as tasty as tasty could be,
And early next summer it grew to a tree.
The tree was all covered with beautiful moss.
It grew great big meatballs and tomato sauce.
So if you eat spaghetti all covered with cheese,
Hold on to your meatball and don’t ever sneeze.

One thought on “Sole Sensations – Spaghetti Stiletto

Leave a Reply

