Tory Burch – Reagan Quilted Boot

I woke up this morning nice and toasty in my bed wearing my favorite pair of jammies. Excited, as always, about picking out the day’s outfit, I lept out of bed and quickly discovered that it was snowing. Not heavily, but enough to ruin everything I had planned on wearing just minutes earlier.

So I was inspired by the weather and my cute-but-not-so-cute outfit to write about a pair of boots that are both adorable and functional. And not rainboots (since I’ve already been down that road, if you recall). These green-and-brown beauties look like a great combination between comfort and style, which, if you ask me, is heavenly.

I want to hear feedback from readers of this blog. So, does anyone think these boots are as cute as I do? Be honest – I’ll love you if you agree or disagree.

Leave a Reply

