Footzyrolls

I love shoes. There really is no doubt about it. And I really do love high heels. However, when a reader of this very blog recommended I check out Footzyrolls, I thought to myself, now there’s a clever idea.

So what is it? It’s a shoe that rolls up to a teeny-tiny size, small enough that it can fit into your brand new cute clutch that you have been day-dreaming about bringing out to a party this weekend since Monday. This way, you can wear the five-inch heels you adore to the party, and if your feet start to numb from the pain, you can slide them off and put on these bad boys.

They come in lots of different colors, so you can easily find a pair to match whatever you are wearing.

My only question is, what are you supposed to do with your heels after you take them off?

2 thoughts on “Footzyrolls

  1. They are a great Idea and the footzyrolls come with a large bag for your heels so that when you are doing your quick change you can throw them in the shoe bag. Bye the way there is also a small pouch that comes with the shoes and that is to store your footzyrolls when you want to take them out with you.

  2. I have a pair of Footzyrolls that I received as a Christmas gift.They are fabulous and I keep them in my purse in the small bag that they came with .Since I wear them in the street the bottoms wont dirty anything in my purse because I can keep them in the small drawstring bag they came with..I put my shoes that have been hurting me in the larger bag…. This is one of the best presents I have ever received

Leave a Reply

