Stuart Weitzman – Peep-Toe Patent Wedge

Ok so maybe the cold weather is causing me to long for the days when I’ll get a chance to wear shoes like these. Can you blame me? It’s 30 degrees outside where I am (if you’re in sunny California, please don’t take this golden opportunity to gloat). But still these Stuart Weitzman kicks are stunning. Fire-engine red patent leather peep-toes, argh for you my heart aches!

The truth is I love all Weitzman shoes. And no, it isn’t because old Stuart went to my high school (which he did, as did Donna Karan if you recall/read carefully) although that contributes a smidgen. I love Stuart Weitzman shoes because they’re both classy and classic: stylish beyond compare and yet they never go out of style. Not much more to say that would be a better ending of a fantastic post than that.

Leave a Reply

