Finds From the Wild

On sale, and I can’t say I’m surprised. With a buckled heel like that and the strange shimmery black color/texture, there are so many things wrong with this shoe that I’m surprised my camera-phone didn’t break while taking the photo. I have to be honest and tell you that I have no idea who made this monstrosity because the salesman threatened to confiscate my blackberry if I took another picture, and, well, I just couldn’t let that happen. Please do forgive me.

But back to this circus act – does ANYONE like this shoe? Or better yet, can anyone walk in it? What do you wear it with? Where do you wear it?  Can you wear it?  With a platform/heel like that, it would take some serious training to manage to walk even just one city block in these klonkers.

What will they think of next for us to barf on?

Leave a Reply

